I <3 My…alice + olivia for Starbucks Designer Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler

I <3 My…alice + olivia for Starbucks Designer Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler

alice and olivia for starbucks

Hi, my name is Layla and I’m addicted to all things coffee (and Starbucks naturally)…I’m 0 days sober and proud of it.

All things considered, I feel I have my addiction under (relative?) control. I’m sure there are numerous friends who would disagree, but look at the progress that I’ve made: only 2 years ago, I lived on about 16 shots of espresso in some way or form…usually in a latte or cappuccino. Sometimes straight if I was desperate and hating the ENTIRE world.

Fast forward to now: I drink a lot more (caffeinated) tea and Signature Espresso Drinks at Starbucks are decadent treats and moments of self soothing. You can just self soothe in anything, right? RIGHT. So what you do is get yourself an awesome friend, whose company you never tire of and get him or her to sort of, kinda, force you to buy it by saying how much it suits you.

This latest designer collaboration with Starbucks is a perfect match for me. I’ll wear black every moment that I can and love a good “classic with a twist and a little glam” design.

It’s one of my newest inspirations for a myriad of things: LG posts, home dΓ©cor and design, even wardrobe makeover ideas.

I’ll sip to that.

Leave a Reply

