Ashley Madekwe + Bauble Bar = Your New Jewelry Collection

Ashley Madekwe + Bauble Bar = Your New Jewelry Collection

I’m so excited about this collaboration. I love Ashley and her guest collection for Bauble Bar is a HOME RUN.

Here are just a few pictures of some of her pieces. I’m in love. I seriously want them all.

I’m definitely getting this necklace, the color is gorgeous and the design is beautiful, funky and spirited.

ashley bauble bar

 

And how about these rings? And we mustn’t run past this necklace. This girl’s got SKILLS.

ashley bauble bar 3

I love the look of ear cuffs, but I’m often intimidated. If I were to try one though, it’d be this one. And can we talk about this red lip?? ALL HAIL.

ashley bauble bar 2

Click the link below to check outย a full slideshow ofย Ashley’s gorgeous pieces!! I want them ALL.

http://www.whowhatwear.com/ashley-madekwe-teams-up-with-bauble-bar?ps=hp&m=sub&pt=slideshow&cat=celebrity

P.S. Ashley also has a great blog where you can view more pictures from her Bauble Bar collection and browse her posts. You can view it here: www.ashley-ringmybell.blogspot.com

*Article/Link reposted courtesy of Who What Wear

Leave a Reply

